AVERAGE CALORIES IN A DAY

27.10.2011., četvrtak

LIQUID DIET AND WEIGHT LOSS - LIQUID DIET AND


Liquid Diet And Weight Loss - Healthy Eating Made Easy.



Liquid Diet And Weight Loss





liquid diet and weight loss






    liquid diet
  • a diet of foods that can be served in liquid or strained form (plus custards or puddings); prescribed after certain kinds of surgery

  • A clear or full liquid diet, or a diet containing no solid foods, is often prescribed for gastrointestinal illness or before or after certain types of surgery involving the mouth or gastrointestinal tract.

  • An eating plan that only allows only food that can be drawn through a straw. This is prescribed for the first two weeks after surgery. Often patients will go on a liquid diet after getting a fill until they are comfortable with their food going down.





    weight loss
  • Weight Loss is a 2006 novel by Upamanyu Chatterjee.

  • "Weight Loss" is the fifth season premiere of the American comedy television series The Office, and the show's seventy-third (and seventy-fourth) episode overall.

  • Weight loss, in the context of medicine, health or physical fitness, is a reduction of the total body mass, due to a mean loss of fluid, body fat or adipose tissue and/or lean mass, namely bone mineral deposits, muscle, tendon and other connective tissue.











74.365 Got Not Milk?




74.365  Got Not Milk?





Four words: bowel preparation oral purgative.

Is that too much information? If so, look away now.

Yes I know the camera focus is on the chicken broth tetra pac but even if the focus was on my face it wouldn't have been clear anyway because of the six-pack of Gatorade balanced/wobbling on my head. I took twelve photos but it felt like more. At photo eight you would see a wardrobe change because between taking my hand away from the Gatorade on my head and reaching for the remote I spilled the revolting white orange-flavoured liquid torture on my sweater.

I am only 35 but my family doctor has been pushing me to get my innards checked for a few years now. My mother died of colon cancer at the much too young age of 57 so I've got that shit (an irreverent but somehow appropriate way of putting it) happening in my family. Most of the other photos show a more grumpy face but I chose this one because my current situation is pretty hilarious.

In the foreground you see homemade iced tea. I can't drink the red stuff that T was so kind to buy me this morning. The chicken broth tastes better than I thought it would: I tried it just after dumping the beef broth (top left) which was just too revolting. Timmie's coffee this morning and I am currently drinking (another) coffee (black), blue Gatorade and white cranberry juice simultaneously. The mango juice didn't make it into the photo because it has been taken out of the line-up.

Drat. I have to pee.

After which I will probably move onto some lots of ginger ale.
Gotta love a high volume liquid diet!

Be kind to your colon.
Sometimes it's a matter of life and death.
Colon cancer is a really crappy way to go.

No one said you had to read all of it.











My Liquid Diet - Plus B&J




My Liquid Diet - Plus B&J





I love Diet Coke. I drink too much and then it gives me a headache but I love it.

Malibu is the only alcoholic drink I actually enjoy. It doesn't get me drunk, which I like and thats means I can enjoy drinking it. This bottle will last me quite a few months. I've had it since the beginning of May.

Ben & Jerry's is my saviour. I was good this week and bought a sorbet rather than a very fattening ice cream.

God I am such a woman.









liquid diet and weight loss







Related topics:

yoga pilates weight loss

high protein low carb bars

calories for mcdonalds

weight lose product

green tea supplement for weight loss

low carb diets for weight loss

vanderbilt weight loss clinic

low carb pizza crust recipe




- 23:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AVERAGE CALORIES IN A DAY

Linkovi