AVERAGE CALORIES IN A DAY

27.10.2011., četvrtak

AVERAGE CALORIES IN A DAY. AVERAGE CALORIES IN


Average calories in a day. Foods low in carbohydrates



Average Calories In A Day





average calories in a day






    calories
  • Either of two units of heat energy

  • (caloric) of or relating to calories in food; "comparison of foods on a caloric basis"; "the caloric content of foods"

  • (calorie) a unit of heat equal to the amount of heat required to raise the temperature of one kilogram of water by one degree at one atmosphere pressure; used by nutritionists to characterize the energy-producing potential in food

  • The energy needed to raise the temperature of 1 gram of water through 1 °C (now usually defined as 4.1868 joules)

  • (caloric) thermal: relating to or associated with heat; "thermal movements of molecules"; "thermal capacity"; "thermic energy"; "the caloric effect of sunlight"

  • The energy needed to raise the temperature of 1 kilogram of water through 1 °C, equal to one thousand small calories and often used to measure the energy value of foods





    average
  • Achieve or amount to as an average rate or amount over a period of time

  • Calculate or estimate the average of (figures or measurements)

  • approximating the statistical norm or average or expected value; "the average income in New England is below that of the nation"; "of average height for his age"; "the mean annual rainfall"

  • amount to or come to an average, without loss or gain; "The number of hours I work per work averages out to 40"

  • Result in an even distribution; even out

  • a statistic describing the location of a distribution; "it set the norm for American homes"





    in a
  • previous part of Lesson 1, work was defined as a force acting upon an object to cause a displacement. When a force acts to cause an object to be displaced, three quantities must be known in order to calculate the work.

  • (IN-AS) Assam (Assamese: ??? Oxom ) is a northeastern state of India with its capital at Dispur located in the city of Guwahati.











365 - Average Saturday




365 - Average Saturday





Yup, today is Valentine's Day, but it is just an average Saturday to me. We don't really celebrate because I'm not a fan - I guess you could say I'm protesting it. My issue is that people should do nice things for their loved ones throughout the year, not just because Hallmark says so. Now, next year may be a different story because my son will be old enough to play along in the fun. I will probably give in and use it as an excuse to do fun little heart-themed projects with him.

So, this morning, after finally reuniting with my trusty heart rate monitor, I set off with my chubby dog to run a few miles. My training for the Cherry Blossom 10-miler in April is going smoothly and I was happy to see I burned a healthy 614 calories in 50 minutes. Not too shabby.











Year 4~Day 148 +119/365 AND Day 1244: Judy and Belk




Year 4~Day 148 +119/365 AND Day 1244: Judy and Belk





I went to the fitness center and walked on the treadmill for 40 minutes which equals 2 miles. Then I went to Office Max and got another pad to go underneath my computer chair in my home office which I have installed all by myself. Belk's had advertised a sale that begins today. I knew I need some brown dress pants. I couldn't decide whether to get the 14P Average or 16P Average. I finally got the larger size because I wanted to feel comfortable. Oh yeah, and I did pick out a couple of tops and jackets/sweaters that can be used when I'm traveling or for church.

I'm happy that my weight is continuing to go down since I've been exercising and eating less calories "most" days.









average calories in a day







Related topics:

how many calories does an average person eat a day

the calorie king calorie fat carbohydrate counter

3600 calorie food bars

low carb whey protein shake

how many calories in gala apple

eating soup to lose weight

how many calories should be burned in a workout

how much weight is healthy to lose in a month

free diet calorie counter

chinese weight loss products




- 23:47 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AVERAGE CALORIES IN A DAY

Linkovi